Outreach Committee

Committee Members

  • April Lucchesi (CT)

  • Claudia Westerlund (CT)

  • Harpreet Kooner (CT)

  • Jonathan Luconi (CalFire)

  • Josh Mahoney (Water Board)

  • Leonor Ayala (CT) - CoChair

  • Mohammed Alqutami (CT) - Chair

  • Sophat Yin (CT)

Become a Fresno Section Outreach Committee member! Ways to join:

For scheduled events, go to the Events Calendar

Request Fresno PECG to attend your event use Contact Fresno PECG page.

Outreach Opportunities - Website